An anthology series following famous feuds, including Bette Davis and Joan Crawford, and Prince Charles and Princess Diana.

  • 1. Pilot
    Cast aside by Hollywood, screen legends Joan Crawford and Bette Davis battle ageism, sexism and each other when they sign up to make “Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?”
  • 2. The Other Woman
    With production on the film underway, Bette and Joan form an alliance, but outside forces conspire against them.
  • 3. Mommie Dearest
    As the film production reaches its climax, the feud becomes physical. Bette's relationship with her daughter becomes strained when she bonds with a new cast member. Joan reveals an intimate detail about her past.
  • 4. More, or Less
    Bad word-of-mouth plagues “What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?” on the eve of its release. Bette and Joan brace for failure. Pauline tries to break gender barriers. Oscar nominations are announced.
  • 5. And the Winner Is... (The Oscars of 1963)
    Bette is on track to win a record-breaking, third “Best Actress” Oscar. Joan and Hedda launch a clandestine campaign against Bette.
  • 6. Hagsploitation
    Hungry for another hit, Warner pressures Aldrich to bring the original team back together for a follow-up hag horror pic. Someone from Joan's past poses a threat.
  • 7. Abandoned
    With production of Hush…Hush Sweet Charlotte underway, the feud is intensified when Joan learns of a new producer on the project. In an unguarded moment, Bette reveals her vulnerabilities to Bob.
  • 8. You Mean All This Time We Could Have Been Friends?
    In the season finale, Joan accepts a leading role on a new film despite her deteriorating health. Faced with a new rival, Bette reflects on her misplaced feud with Joan.

Comments 0

There are no reviews and comments.

  • Genres: Biography, Drama
  • Rating: 8.30
  • Year of issue: 2017
  • Countries: United States
  • Duration: 1 minutes
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more
I agree!