Channel Zero

An anthology series telling the stories of Creepypastas, Internet short form horror stories. Season one is the story of Candle Cove.

  • 1. You Have to Go Inside
    Child psychologist Mike Painter investigates the 1988 murders of several children, including his twin brother, which may involve a children's TV show that has started airing again.
  • 2. I'll Hold Your Hand
    Marla agrees to help Mike investigate the murders; Marla is horrified to learn a secret about what happened in 1988 that's been hidden since that time.
  • 3. Want to See Something Cool?
    Mike must convince Gary that Candle Cove is behind the murders before he takes justice into his own hands; Marla, Jessica, and Amy frantically search for Mike before it's too late.
  • 4. A Strange Vessel
    Mike's daughter Lily mysteriously arrives in Iron Hill, leading to more information about the murders of 1988; Mike and Jessica take drastic measures to heal the past and protect Lily from Candle Cove.
  • 5. Guest of Honor
    Mike and Amy learn that the creator of Candle Cove isn't who they think he is; a brutal crime shocks the Iron Hill police force.
  • 6. Welcome Home
    Mike prepares to confront Candle Cove and save his daughter Lily, while Marla is faced with making an impossible choice.
  • 1. This Isn't Real
    Four friends learn that the No-End House is more than a haunted mansion when they confront strangely personal horrors in each room.
  • 2. Nice Neighborhood
    Margot and Jules deal with the presence of The Father as Seth and JT set off on their own terrifying paths; Dylan is on a secret mission to find someone close to him.
  • 3. Beware the Cannibals
    Margot flees The Father with the help of Jules, Seth and JT; Dylan attempts to deprogram Lacey; Jules falls deeper under the spell of a sinister influence.
  • 4. The exit
    The group faces the most dangerous part of House World as they search for the exit; with the Father in pursuit and shocking discoveries about each other revealed, tensions within the group simmer.
  • 5. Home
    Margot, Jules, and Seth face new horror as The Father wreaks havoc in the real world.
  • 6. Piece by Piece
    Jules goes back inside the No-End House to rescue Margot, and together, they must finally deal with Seth and The Father to escape before it's too late.
  • 1. Insidious Onset
    When a young woman named Alice moves to a new city, she learns about a series of disappearances that may be connected to a baffling rumor about mysterious staircases in the city's worst neighborhoods.
  • 2. Father Time
    Alice treads the line between reality and madness as she becomes more deeply entangled with the Peach family and their dark history; Zoe begins to behave strangely following her unexplained return to Garrett.
  • 3. All You Ghost Mice
    Alice has a terrifying encounter in an abandoned hospital; Luke, Louise and Nathan play cat-and-mouse with Robert Peach.
  • 4. Alice In Slaughterland
    Alice confronts her own incipient madness while Zoe eats with the Peaches.
  • 5. The Red Door
    Zoe discovers there's something else living in the summer house; Alice reaches the point of no return.
  • 6. Sacrifice Zone
    Zoe and Alice confront the Peach family.

Comments 0

There are no reviews and comments.

Channel Zero
  • Genres: Thriller, Drama, Horror, Mystery
  • Rating: 7.40
  • Year of issue: 2016
  • Countries: United States
  • Duration: 44 minutes
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more
I agree!